You Captivated Me ~

From the look in your eyes / I feel this is so right // Some thing within my heart / grows and I don’t know how // I can’t control this feeling, and worse, I’ve lost my mind for sure // I’m walking through the shadows reaching the light outside that door

Ooooh oh oh… What did you do to me? // Ooooh oh oh… You captivated me // Ooooh oh oh… I’m such a fool for you // Ooooh oh oh… // Don’t you go break my heart

White clouds and the blue sky /  sun is shining so bright // I know this is my time / you’re waiting for me to come // I’m trying my best to convince myself that you’re the one for sure // I’m walking through the shadows reaching the light outside that door


 

07/ 01/ 2013

Leave a Reply

